Light Snow
32°FLight SnowFull Forecast

Character Counts winners — second grade

Mallori Mann (front row, from left), Ricky Segerstrom, Hayden Larson, Kelsie Ford, Chrissy Sierens, Tyson Phillips (back row), Abigail Brown, Abby Ward, Mark Kirkpatrick and Michael Smith are the second-grade Character Counts winners at Lincoln Elementary School.


More News


National Video