Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Character Counts winners — second grade

Mallori Mann (front row, from left), Ricky Segerstrom, Hayden Larson, Kelsie Ford, Chrissy Sierens, Tyson Phillips (back row), Abigail Brown, Abby Ward, Mark Kirkpatrick and Michael Smith are the second-grade Character Counts winners at Lincoln Elementary School.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.