Light Drizzle
40°FLight DrizzleFull Forecast

Character Counts winners — third grade

Kadin Ceballos (front row, from left), Leah Wilson, Gen Tirao, Audri Swanson, Niklas Schneider, Mariah Hobson (back row), Michael Smallwood, Matthew Sims, Isabella Whitfield and Angela Jennings are the third-grade Character Counts winners at Lincoln Elementary School.


More News


National Video