Digital Access

Digital Access
Access from all your digital devices and receive breaking news and updates from around the area.

Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, sports, opinion and more. The Bureau County Republican is published Wednesday and Saturday mornings.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Stay connected to us wherever you are! With bcralerts, get breaking news updates along with other area information sent to you as a text message to your wireless device or by e-mail.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
Keep up with what's going on in your community by reading the bcrbriefs. This easy to read synopsis of today's news will be emailed directly to you Tuesday through Saturday at no charge. Sign up today!

LaMoille High School honor roll

LaMoille High School lists its honor roll students for the first quarter of the 2013-2014 school year.

High Honor Roll

*Denotes all A’s

Seniors: Alexis Beard, Shiela Browning, Myrah Graham, Ben Hosto and Laura Rieker.

Juniors: Skye Ashbrook, Luke Becker, Amanda Chasteen, Emily Fahs, Jennah Graham, Paige Koskosky, Griffin Kozeal, Quinn Lamkin, Toni Lawrence, Stephanie Marcum and Alyssa Martin.

Sophomores: Rylee Cromwell, Elizabeth Griffin*, Olivia Heinzeroth, Kaitlyn Hildebrand, Emily Scully, Allison Werkau* and Erika Zimmerlein.

Freshmen: Ethan Blankenhagen, Erin Hosto, Ashley Lipe and Hannah Pinter.

Honor Roll

Seniors: James Berry-Smith, David Dickey, Anthony Lovgren, Lindsay Perry and Preston Powers.

Juniors: Erin Bennett, Zack Billhorn, Jeffry DeLong, Kyle Faber, Elizabeth Geuther, Monica Joerger, Tracer Mills, Lindsey Patrick, Laura Pinter and Justice Wheeler.

Sophomores: Madisin Lewis and Lauren Motter.

Freshmen: Christopher Cech, Alana Cherry, Max Kozeal, Joseph Patrick, Brenna Rieker, Mas Sexton, George Stuepfert and Luykis Wamhoff.

Loading more