Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

SRC champs

The Princeton Logan eighth-grade squad captured the Starved Rock Conference championship, defeating Ottawa 51-46 to finish 13-0. Team members are (front row, left) Haleigh Hall, Cydney Kelly, Hannah Meyer, Lydia Smallwood and Kaitlyn May; and (back row), manager Jessica Purvis, Sarah Grieff, Maddie Forristall, Anna Murray, Regan Hubbard, Rebecca Hughes, Kaitlyn Mitchell and coach Spencer Davis. The Logan seventh-graders took third place, defeating Peru 28-13.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.