Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Down Memory Lane — Malden Grade School track

The Malden Grade School track team enjoyed a successful season in 1989. Team members include Rick Morse (front row, from left),) Doug Fletcher, Deana Soldati, Andrew Russell, Nicole Wright and Joey Genslinger; (middle row) Chris Law, Craig Pinter, Darin Marciniak and Jason Hildebrand; and (back row) Nathan Jones, Mindy Stebbins, Cari Warren, Jason Rossler, Joylynn DeRose, Janda Forristall and Mandy O’Connor. Lloyd Johnson was the coach of the team.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.