51°FOvercastFull Forecast

Fourth-graders honored as Character Counts winners

Published: Friday, Dec. 27, 2013 3:18 p.m. CDT • Updated: Friday, Dec. 27, 2013 4:06 p.m. CDT

Reagan Middle School awarded the following fourth-graders (top) as Trustworthy Character Counts Winners: Logan Arkels (front row, from left), Emma DePauw, Hannah Muehschlegel and Abby Peterson; and Jackson Dressler (back row), Bennett Sierens, Drew Knipper, Aubrey Vogel, Hope Crouch, Courtney Atkinson and Allyson Bohms. 

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News