Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Fourth-graders honored as Character Counts winners

Reagan Middle School awarded the following fourth-graders (top) as Trustworthy Character Counts Winners: Logan Arkels (front row, from left), Emma DePauw, Hannah Muehschlegel and Abby Peterson; and Jackson Dressler (back row), Bennett Sierens, Drew Knipper, Aubrey Vogel, Hope Crouch, Courtney Atkinson and Allyson Bohms. 

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.