45°FOvercastFull Forecast


Published: Monday, Dec. 9, 2013 3:20 p.m. CDT

At Byron: Six wrestlers for the Tiger Town Tanglers took home first-place honors Sunday at Byron — Kameron Wersinger. Michael Kurth, Ace Christiansen, Augie Christiansen, Matthew Harris and Peyton Hammerich.

Six more reached the finals, placing second overall — Gavin Lanham, Triston Lasson, Braden Boyles, Charlie Korey, Chase Tatum and Blake Shofner.

Also for TTT, Kai Walowski, Anthony Vujanov, Coby Hill, Conner Alter and Brody Spencer all placed third and Cole Walowski, Karter Monroe, P. Brody Reviglio, Payton Walowski, Kody Mongan and Jimmy Kurth took fourth.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News