51°FOvercastFull Forecast

Bradford announces Principal's Award winners

Published: Friday, Jan. 10, 2014 1:44 p.m. CDT • Updated: Friday, Jan. 10, 2014 1:48 p.m. CDT

The Principal’s Award for the second quarter went to Heidi Kazubowski’s third-grade class. Pictured with Kazubowski are Trinity Durbin (front row, from left), Ian Morman, Taylor Colgan, Jasmine Kowitz, Miranda Hoffman, Sierra Mueller, Violet Krider, Chelo Perez (back row), Austin Brown, Charlie Rouse, Colby Stotler, Lily Atteberry and Samuel Rouse.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News