Light Snow
30°FLight SnowFull Forecast

Bradford names math award winners

Published: Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014 1:47 p.m. CST • Updated: Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014 1:52 p.m. CST

Bradford has announced the names of students who have received the math award. They are Haylie Moodie (front row, from left), Ella Beach, Areyanna Hedgepath, Jack Morman, Oliver Stabler, Rose Krider, Tristan Porter, Riggens Shafer, Sean Kendall, C.J. Bailey, McKenzie Coleman; (second row), Morgan Coleman, Sam Rouse, Jenae Sears, Haylie Peterson, Kendra Selby (back row), Chase Stahl, Meranda Schaffer, Ian Hengl, Payton Stahl, Alex Guelde, Connor Scott and Whitney Schupp.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!