Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Bradford names math award winners

Bradford has announced the names of students who have received the math award. They are Haylie Moodie (front row, from left), Ella Beach, Areyanna Hedgepath, Jack Morman, Oliver Stabler, Rose Krider, Tristan Porter, Riggens Shafer, Sean Kendall, C.J. Bailey, McKenzie Coleman; (second row), Morgan Coleman, Sam Rouse, Jenae Sears, Haylie Peterson, Kendra Selby (back row), Chase Stahl, Meranda Schaffer, Ian Hengl, Payton Stahl, Alex Guelde, Connor Scott and Whitney Schupp.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.