37°FOvercastFull Forecast

Illinois Valley Community College presidental honors

Published: Wednesday, March 5, 2014 12:34 p.m. CDT

OGLESBY — Illinois Valley Community College has released its 2013 fall semester presidential honors list.

Students who have earned a grade point average of 3.75 to 4.0 in 12 or more semester hours are: Cortnie Riordan of Buda, Rebekah Dagraedt of Cherry, Alexandria Braboy of Dalzell, Hannah Sons of Dalzell, Alejandra Alcala of DePue, Brandon Hopps of LaMoille, Trevor Mills of LaMoille, Aubrey Molln of LaMoille, Macee Monroe of LaMoille, Brittany Bejster of Malden, Eric Farrell of Ohio, Austin Rosene of Ohio, Dylan Carlson of Princeton, Tori Clark of Princeton, Kayla Fawcett of Princeton, Austin Freeberg of Princeton, Thomas Gleason of Princeton, Gabriel Kelly of Princeton, Kevin Kinnamon of Princeton, Cassandra Kleckner of Princeton, Shelby Matthews of Princeton, Beau Minnick of Princeton, Allison Peterson of Princeton, Erica Rodefer of Princeton, Danae Ross of Princeton, Hunter Schultz of Princeton, Anthony Catalanello of Sheffield, Chelsea Devoss of Sheffield, Corrine Gibson of Sheffield, Christopher Jacobsen of Spring Valley, Yessenia Nunez of Spring Valley, Laura Petroski of Spring Valley, Janelle Shrimplin of Spring Valley, Sean Vermilyea of Spring Valley, Cassie Villarreal of Spring Valley, Yasmine Imtairah of Tiskilwa and Kara Strand of Wyanet.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!