41°FOvercastFull Forecast

Illinois Valley Community College

Published: Wednesday, March 12, 2014 12:29 p.m. CDT

OGLESBY — Illinois Valley Community College has announced its 2013 fall semester graduates. They are: Julie Chasteen of Arlington, Kelsey Palmer of Bureau, Alexander Liesse of Dalzell, Cesar Puga of DePue, Cynthia Salazar of DePue, Nicole Wachs of DePue, Kaitlynn Dinges of LaMoille, Rose Francis of LaMoile, Brian Indigo of LaMoille, Teresa Lehr of LaMoille, Jessie Winchel of LaMoille, Amber Zrust of LaMoille, Dawn Babcock of Ladd, Karen Doonan of Ladd, Sara Smith of Ladd, Brian Lucas of Malden, Miranda Lewis of Manlius, Lacy Angel of Princeton, Tiffany Burns of Princeton, Edward Chappel of Princeton, Emily Chesney of Princeton, Jody Coleman of Princeton, Brittnay Davis of Princeton, Lisa Dickens of Princeton, Jennifer Fecht of Princeton, Michelle Frazier of Princeton, Stacey Headley of Princeton, Lucinda Hilmes of Princeton, Kennedy Hunt of Princeton, Ashley Izaguirre of Princeton, Denice Lafferty of Princeton, Breann McCarter of Princeton, David Mills of Princeton, Jessica Ongalo of Princeton, Jessica Saephan of Princeton, Ericka Sanchez of Princeton, Hailey Schindel of Princeton, Madison Townsend of Princeton, Erin Welsh of Princeton, Robert Gould of Sheffiled, Arsenio Osorio of Sheffield, Sergio Aldana of Spring Valley, Joshua Doerle of Spring Valley, Jim Eschenbaum of Spring Valley, Brian Gebert of Spring Valley, Erika Hurtado of Spring Valley, Bonita Micheletti of Spring Valley, Noemi Moreno of Spring Valley, Melissa Nelson of Spring Valley, Yessenia Nunez of Spring Valley, Laura Petroski of Spring Valley, Brian Timmons of Spring Valley, Jessica Washkowiak of Spring Valley, Jose Yanez Morales of Spring Valley, Donald Miller of Tiskilwa, Dylan Moore of Walnut, Kara Strand of Wyanet and Tom Wright of Wyanet.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News