Partly Cloudy
85°FPartly CloudyFull Forecast

Tanglers take eight firsts

Published: Monday, Feb. 10, 2014 3:48 p.m. CDT • Updated: Monday, Feb. 10, 2014 3:51 p.m. CDT
(BCR photo/Mike Vaughn)
Matthew Harris is picture perfect for a headline in the TTT Invite Sunday.

PRINCETON — The Tiger Town Tanglers hosted their annual IKWF Tournament with nearly 500 kids competing.

Eight Tanglers claimed first-place finishes including Danny Cihocki, Evan Driscoll, Kaegan Hansen, Nathaniel Irizarry, Augie Christiansen, Luke Peacock, Chase Tatum, and Jackson Mangold.

Seconds went to Ace Christiansen, Karter Monroe, Payton Walowski, Matthew Harris, Kody Mongan, Peyton Hammerich, Shaylynn Hartmann, Charley Korey, Brody Spencer, Zeke Klingenberg, Michael Kurth and Gavin Lanham.

Third-place-finishers were Robert Nelson, Brody Reviglio, Mitchell Taylor, Cohen Vetter, Ronde Worrels, Braden Boyles, Mason Goodrum, Jimmy Kurth, Conner Alter, Alexander Peck, Gavin Vetter, Mason Cooney and Landon Mangold,

Taking fourths were Jack May, Izaiah Smallwood, Anthony Vujanov, Coby Hill, Kameron Wersinger, Dallas Hill, Giovanine Romagnoli, Josh Walker, Nolan Kloepping, Grady Cox, Kai Walowski and Kameron Wersinger.

More News