Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

BV students named as Prairie State Scholars

Bureau Valley Students who were named as Prairie State Scholars are Kaitlyn Johnson (front row, from left), Lacey DeVenney, Katelyn DeBrock, Janelle Norden, Emelie Geuther, Kody Church (back row), Andrew Smith, Tucker Schoff, Andrew Jacobs, Daniel Trone and Logan Twidell. The Prairie State Achievement Exams, which are given in April, consist of two days of testing. The students take a variety of tests including the ACT and tests developed the Illinois State Board of Education. To be named a Prairie State Scholar, a student must have achieved the highest possible score range to exceed the state standards in at least one of the three test areas: Reading, Math, and Science.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.