N/A°FFog/MistFull Forecast
Chicago Cubs Commemorative Soft Cover Book

Varsity Lions

Published: Wednesday, March 12, 2014 11:00 a.m. CST

Team members for LaMoille/Ohio Lions varsity at the start of the season included Derek DeBruhl, Jeffry DeLong, Anthony Lovgren, Adam Schweickert, Jake Lucas, Luke Becker, Tracer Mills, Bradley Davis, Brandon Morris, Jacob Tudor, Josh Lucas and Preston Powers. They were coached by Brent Kalsto.

More News