Digital Access

Digital Access
Access from all your digital devices and receive breaking news and updates from around the area.

Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, sports, opinion and more. The Bureau County Republican is published Wednesday and Saturday mornings.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Stay connected to us wherever you are! With bcralerts, get breaking news updates along with other area information sent to you as a text message to your wireless device or by e-mail.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
Keep up with what's going on in your community by reading the bcrbriefs. This easy to read synopsis of today's news will be emailed directly to you Tuesday through Saturday at no charge. Sign up today!

Allen Junior High School honor roll

Allen Junior High School lists its honor roll students for the third nine weeks of the 2013-2014 school year.

High Honor Roll

Eighth grade: Alexander Ely, Kyle Hunter, Veronica Lopez, Thomas Molln, Cara Motter, Caleb Sarff, Ryan Schultz, Clay Sundberg and Elizabeth Wittenauer.

Seventh grade: Katherine Anderson, Shaun DesRocher, Madeline Hewitt, Brianna Lipe, Luke Lovgren, Cassandra Martin, Kyle Pinter, Mariah Quest, Thomas Stamberger, Rebecca Taylor, Hannah Weeks and Alexis Wittenauer.

Sixth grade: Casen Cherry, Alexandra Michael, Corey Pinter and Marcus Winn.

Fifth grade: Chole Carroll, Audrey Lopez, Dylan Lovgren and Jason Martin.

Fourth grade: Kylee Brown, Lauren Chasteen, Austin Fisher, Owen Hunter, McKenna Klein, Ki’Ayana Moore, Kyle Sarver, Dylan Tornow and Leah Williams.

Third grade: Ella Cherry, Jordan Cromwell, Logan Dober, Katlyn Jenner, Addyson Kerr, Brooke Lovgren, Heidi Lowder, Austin Polite, Autumn Sondgeroth and Trinity Wheeler.

Honor Roll

Eighth grade: Paige Bennett, Bret Dannis, Will Flanagan, Karli Forbes, Mikaylah Graham, Austin Lundquist, Dominic Moore, Tyler Perry, Morgan Sadnick, Chase Sexton and Austin Walker.

Seventh grade: Brady Becker, Allie Carlson, Madison Chamberlain, Raygan Cromwell, Jacob Dickey, and Haley Kessinger.

Sixth grade: Abigail Berry-Smith, William Edwards, Abbigail Edwards, Cassidy Geiger, Analise Karvonen and Ian Sondgeroth.

Fifth grade: Calvin Deering, Cody Jennery and Emily Karstens.

Fourth grade: Joseph Quest.

Third grade: Anastasia Comer, Bella Drummer, Cadence Taylor and Noah Tipton.

Loading more