37°FFog/MistFull Forecast
Chicago Cubs Commemorative Soft Cover Book

Varsity Storm

Published: Wednesday, March 26, 2014 1:00 p.m. CST

Team members for the 2013-14 Bureau Valley varsity boys basketball team are (front row, left) Alex Johnson, Seth Cambron, Bryan Arteberry, Payton Shipp, Parker Neuhalfen and Dylan Martin; (second row) Ryan Young, Sean Shepard, Chris Shynk, Gage Smith, Blake Balensiefen, Evan Frank and Josh Mead; (back row) manager Paul Donovan, Tommy Johnston, David Miller, Lennard Winrich, coach Jason Marquis and coach Preston Jones.

More News