Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Varsity Storm

Team members for the 2013-14 Bureau Valley varsity boys basketball team are (front row, left) Alex Johnson, Seth Cambron, Bryan Arteberry, Payton Shipp, Parker Neuhalfen and Dylan Martin; (second row) Ryan Young, Sean Shepard, Chris Shynk, Gage Smith, Blake Balensiefen, Evan Frank and Josh Mead; (back row) manager Paul Donovan, Tommy Johnston, David Miller, Lennard Winrich, coach Jason Marquis and coach Preston Jones.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.