Mostly Cloudy
42°FMostly CloudyFull Forecast

SBA girls basketball award winners

Published: Wednesday, March 26, 2014 1:14 p.m. CDT • Updated: Wednesday, March 26, 2014 1:17 p.m. CDT

Girls basketball award winners at Saint Bede Academy are Hanna Bima (front row, from left), rebounding award; Raley Mauck, MVP; Emma Perona (back row, from left), hustle and most improved; Laura Sickley, defensive player of year and MVP; Sophie Carus, freethrow award and dedication; and Lexie Miranda, assist leader.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News