SBA girls basketball award winners

Girls basketball award winners at Saint Bede Academy are Hanna Bima (front row, from left), rebounding award; Raley Mauck, MVP; Emma Perona (back row, from left), hustle and most improved; Laura Sickley, defensive player of year and MVP; Sophie Carus, freethrow award and dedication; and Lexie Miranda, assist leader.