34°FFog/MistFull Forecast
Chicago Cubs Commemorative Soft Cover Book

SBA boys basketball award winners

Published: Wednesday, March 26, 2014 1:17 p.m. CST

Boys basketball award winners at Saint Bede Academy are Eric Smudzinski (front row, from left), hustle award; Andrew Pyszka, most improved; Jack Brady (back row, from left), dedication; Sam Halm, rebounding award and defensive player of year; and Jarret Olson, MVP, most assists and best free throw. Justin Shaw, defensive player of the year, is not pictured.

More News