Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

SBA boys basketball award winners

Boys basketball award winners at Saint Bede Academy are Eric Smudzinski (front row, from left), hustle award; Andrew Pyszka, most improved; Jack Brady (back row, from left), dedication; Sam Halm, rebounding award and defensive player of year; and Jarret Olson, MVP, most assists and best free throw. Justin Shaw, defensive player of the year, is not pictured.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.