Digital Access

Digital Access
Access from all your digital devices and receive breaking news and updates from around the area.

Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, sports, opinion and more. The Bureau County Republican is published Wednesday and Saturday mornings.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Stay connected to us wherever you are! With bcralerts, get breaking news updates along with other area information sent to you as a text message to your wireless device or by e-mail.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
Keep up with what's going on in your community by reading the bcrbriefs. This easy to read synopsis of today's news will be emailed directly to you Tuesday through Saturday at no charge. Sign up today!

Hall High School honor roll

Third Quarter


High Honor Roll

Seniors: Elizabeth Baer, Rachel Bezely, Jenna Edington, Brenna Faletti, Kaylee Golden, Rebecca Herrmann, Ranay Loehr, Brent Neahring, Nathan Tonozzi, Trevor Urbanski and Taggart Venegas.

Juniors: Alberto Baldonado and Angel Gaeta.

Sophomores: Tanja Acamovic, Lindsey Conrad, John Delaney, Liberty Gehant, Brooke Keegan, Evan Kiphart, Reilly Leonatti, Andrew Pullam and Marco Uribe.

Freshmen: Ashley Choate, Matthew Hoscheid, Linnea Lee Brown, Jenna Lusietto, Hayden Nielsen, Makenzie Walk, Connor Whitten and Emily Wines.

Honor Roll

Seniors: Sandro Garcia Aldana, Michelle Anderson, Nathan Burkman, Hope Elizabeth Connor, Emily Entwistle, Brittney Erwin, Roosvelt Fuentes, Taylor Galassi, Clarissa Gerrard, Ashley Keegan, Torri Leek, Lynette Marshall, Kayla Musgrave, Vanessa Olivares, Kaitlyn Padgett, Nicholas Scheri, Rebecca Schmidt, Austin Schmitt, Danielle Seibert, James Tipton, Ian Trevier, Zachary Urbanski, Maria Vargas Villalobos, Miguel Villarreal, Nicole Whitten and Jamie Wilder.

Juniors: Evan Alig, Katie Burkman, Hayley Cessna, Lindsey Choate, Ryan Cinotte, Jessica Cousar, Kara Crowther, Destiny Ginter, Hailey Goetz, Allanah Harper, Emily Hoscheid, Luke Lee Brown, Michael Martin, Tyler Pullam, Alyssa Smith, Sarah Tipton, Kierra Vogel, Josephine Wales and Carlee Yuvan.

Sophomores: Christopher Ballerini, Brian Bernardoni, Ana Yanez Castro, Madison Considine, Maxwell DeJong, Noah Gingrich, Breezy Harmon, Caitlyn Jablonski, Joseph Kobold, McKenzie Lechner, Jacob Merkel, Taylor Merkel, Alicyn Olson, Jared Puente, Amanda Scheri, Ryan Shilkuski, Jacob Wertz and Nolan Zibert.

Freshmen: Kalysta Biskie, Coltin Carboni, Tori Coble, Christopher Enriquez, Kyle Follmer, Hunter Galassi, Timothy Herrmann, Kaitlyn Huston, Beth Jackson, Kaylee Olivares, Shana Piotrowski, Gage Ripka and Victoria Wales.

Loading more