Mostly Cloudy
46°FMostly CloudyFull Forecast
Chicago Cubs Commemorative Soft Cover Book

Bradford NJHS inducts 14 students

Published: Monday, May 12, 2014 3:13 p.m. CST • Updated: Monday, May 12, 2014 4:01 p.m. CST

Fourteen students from Bradford Junior High were inducted into the Bradford chapter of the National Junior Honor Society at a formal ceremony on March 27. This year’s inductees are (in no particular order) eighth-graders Elizabeth Horack, Cody Minder, Emma Slichenmyer and Gabe Stahl; and seventh-graders Maile Abella, Jacob Dries, Lea Fisher, Noah Kazubowski, Caleb Mooney, Natalie Murphy, Margaret Rouse, Garrett Scott, Abby Stotler, and Jessica Wright. Becki Hoffert is the sponsor of the NJHS.