Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Bradford NJHS inducts 14 students

Fourteen students from Bradford Junior High were inducted into the Bradford chapter of the National Junior Honor Society at a formal ceremony on March 27. This year’s inductees are (in no particular order) eighth-graders Elizabeth Horack, Cody Minder, Emma Slichenmyer and Gabe Stahl; and seventh-graders Maile Abella, Jacob Dries, Lea Fisher, Noah Kazubowski, Caleb Mooney, Natalie Murphy, Margaret Rouse, Garrett Scott, Abby Stotler, and Jessica Wright. Becki Hoffert is the sponsor of the NJHS.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.