Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

IVSO presents Saint-Saens and Tchaikovsky

OGLESBY — The Illinois Valley Symphony Orchestra (IVSO) and Lucia Matos, music director and conductor, invite the public to their May concert. The concert will be held at 4 p.m. on May 10 in the Illinois Valley Community College Cultural Centre. Solo violinist Kam-Lung Cheng will be performing Saint-Saens' Violin Concerto No. 3 in B Minor, Opus 61 plus Prince Igor: Polovetsian March by Borodin and Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 5 in E Minor, Opus 47.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.