38°FOvercastFull Forecast
Chicago Cubs Commemorative Soft Cover Book

Reagan Character Counts winners

Published: Monday, May 5, 2014 4:43 p.m. CST • Updated: Monday, May 5, 2014 4:49 p.m. CST

Reagan Grade School announced its Character Counts — Caring winners. The fourth-grade winners (left) are Megan Orwig (front row, from left), Karter Mallery, Evan May, Abie Wallace, Gracie Reynolds, Rilee Sterling and Ty Scott; and (back row) Chris Schertz, Jacob Aley, Jacklynn Cartwright, Morganne Johnson and Chloe Sampson. The fifth-grade winners (right) are Jacob Read (front row, from left), Monica Lambert, Gwen Harris, Addison Grove and Michael McKeown; and (back row) Aidan Morris, Eryk Hovde, Logan Bopes, Brynn Hieronymus and Julie Kern. Avery Saletzki and Sadi Cain are absent from the photo.