Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Reagan Character Counts winners

Reagan Grade School announced its Character Counts — Caring winners. The fourth-grade winners (left) are Megan Orwig (front row, from left), Karter Mallery, Evan May, Abie Wallace, Gracie Reynolds, Rilee Sterling and Ty Scott; and (back row) Chris Schertz, Jacob Aley, Jacklynn Cartwright, Morganne Johnson and Chloe Sampson. The fifth-grade winners (right) are Jacob Read (front row, from left), Monica Lambert, Gwen Harris, Addison Grove and Michael McKeown; and (back row) Aidan Morris, Eryk Hovde, Logan Bopes, Brynn Hieronymus and Julie Kern. Avery Saletzki and Sadi Cain are absent from the photo.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.