Light Snow
32°FLight SnowFull Forecast

Bradford honors MVPs

Published: Friday, April 18, 2014 12:16 p.m. CST • Updated: Friday, April 18, 2014 12:19 p.m. CST

Bradford Grade School has selected the most valuable persons for the third quarter. Each teacher nominates two students based on good characteristics. MVPs are Grace Atteberry (front row, from left), Owen Brown, Abby Peterson, Areyanna Hedgepath, Jaycob McFadden (second row), Lily TerBush, Chelo Perez, Sierra Mueller, Connor Scott (back row), Jenae Sears, Freddy Painter, Maggie Dries, Jacob Bickett and Ryan Murphy.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!