Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Bradford honors MVPs

Bradford Grade School has selected the most valuable persons for the third quarter. Each teacher nominates two students based on good characteristics. MVPs are Grace Atteberry (front row, from left), Owen Brown, Abby Peterson, Areyanna Hedgepath, Jaycob McFadden (second row), Lily TerBush, Chelo Perez, Sierra Mueller, Connor Scott (back row), Jenae Sears, Freddy Painter, Maggie Dries, Jacob Bickett and Ryan Murphy.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.