39°FOvercastFull Forecast

BV FFA members earn Proficiency Awards

Published: Friday, May 16, 2014 12:49 p.m. CDT • Updated: Friday, May 16, 2014 12:51 p.m. CDT

Bureau Valley FFA members Andrew Smith (front row, from left), Kalie Rumbold, Samantha Haney, Shawn Christensen, Paul Donovan (back row), Lauren Peterson, Kristyn Ehnle and Blaine Peterson received the district Proficiency Awards.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!