44°FOvercastFull Forecast

PHS varsity baseball

Published: Wednesday, April 23, 2014 11:19 a.m. CDT

Team members for 2014 Princeton varsity baseball are (front row, from left) Isaiah Taylor, J.J. Vaccaro and Caleb Dickens; (second row), Jacob Reinhardt, Jett Wedekind, Chris Brockman and Logan Wilde; and (back row) head coach Tim Taylor, Zach Friel, Tyler Marvin, Michael Camp and coach Shane Kloepping. Not pictured: Garrett Duffin, Levi Bates and coach Bruce Placek.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News