42°FOvercastFull Forecast

Rollie Morris Invite champs

Published: Wednesday, April 23, 2014 12:10 p.m. CDT

The Bureau Valley High School girls track and field team won the Rollie Morris Invite at Hall High School Saturday. They also teamed with the BV boys to capture the co-ed title. Team members are (front row, from left) Tianna Kennedy, Ronni Riggen, Kelly Sierens, Katelyn Johnson, Lauren Peterson, Lexi Kruse, Helena Arnadottir and Corrine Wagenknecht; and (back row) Lexi Jacobs, Katie Smith, Sydney Sweenie, Riley Francis, Lainy Kruse, Heather Williams, Marissa Mungia, Lindsey Hoffert, Regan Weidner, Samantha Roberts, Sydney Lebahn and Taylin Ritter.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News