37°FFog/MistFull Forecast
Chicago Cubs Commemorative Soft Cover Book

St. Bede Academy's Top 10

Published: Wednesday, May 7, 2014 1:11 p.m. CST • Updated: Wednesday, May 7, 2014 1:14 p.m. CST

The St. Bede Academy administration has announced the Top 10 academic seniors as follows (front row, from left) Christine Daley, Kaitlin Pisarczyk and Jia Zhuang; and (back row) Erin Line, Christopher Sampson, Min Gyun Hwang, valedictorian Michael Bellino, Laura Sickley, salutatorian Sophie Carus and Joseph Jagiella.

More News