Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

St. Bede Academy's Top 10

The St. Bede Academy administration has announced the Top 10 academic seniors as follows (front row, from left) Christine Daley, Kaitlin Pisarczyk and Jia Zhuang; and (back row) Erin Line, Christopher Sampson, Min Gyun Hwang, valedictorian Michael Bellino, Laura Sickley, salutatorian Sophie Carus and Joseph Jagiella.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.