31°FOvercastFull Forecast

Lincoln Character Counts winners

Published: Wednesday, May 28, 2014 12:39 p.m. CDT • Updated: Wednesday, May 28, 2014 12:45 p.m. CDT
(Photo contributed)
The second-grade winners are Erah Goodale (front row, from left), Carmi Bohnsack, Olivia Longeville, Alyssa Powell and Jonathan Aley; and Morgan Foes (back row), Liam Orozco, Cayden Hansen, Olivia Giaquinto and Kambri Fisher.

Lincoln Elementary School announced its Character Counts — Citizenship winners.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!