Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Western Illinois University announces spring dean's list

MACOB — Western Illinois University has released its 2014 spring semester dean’s list. Area students who made the list include: Zachary Pratt of Arlington, Amy Linder of Princeton, Laura Nelson of Princeton, Michaela Nelson of Princeton, Mark Bejster of Spring Valley, Kelsey Noy of Spring Valley, Carl Anderson of Wyanet and Mikyla Kunkel of Wyanet.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.