Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

BVN holds eighth-grade promotion

Bureau Valley North held its eighth-grade promotion on May 24. There were 38 students who participated. Eighth-graders receiving their diplomas were Aaron Baker, Drew Baker, Katie Bannick, Jade Blackert, Nathan Brown, Taylor Butler, Calen Buysse, Colbie Carl, Ian Carl, Kolton Church, Sabrina Cisketti, Colten Fritz, Jackson Hanson, Courtney Hoagland, Andrew Hockings, Christen Hurley, Benjamin Jackson, Savanah Jensen, Ellen Johnson, Brendan McAlvey, Joshua Monier, Nataleigh Nugent, Joseph Peters, Andrew Petros, Laura Phillips, Garrett Pistole, Alonzo Pressy, Zachary Quait-Ohlson, Colton Reuter, Daniel Schoff, Bradley Sierens, Hannah Staples, Nicole Stone, Lynne Swanson, Ethen Dale Thomas, Morgan Vick, Austin Wierzbicki and Zoe Zittle.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.