47°FFairFull Forecast
Pro Football Weekly Updated Draft Guide

Lincoln honors citizens of the year

Published: Wednesday, June 4, 2014 1:46 p.m. CDT • Updated: Wednesday, June 4, 2014 1:50 p.m. CDT
The third-grade honorees are Evie Davis (front row, from left), Dawsyn Kinsley, Niklas Schneider, Leah Wilson and Abbie Shute; and Angela Jennings (back row), Gen Tirao, Mariah Hobson, Teegan Davis and Carson Etheridge.

Lincoln Elementary School announced which third-grade students showed excellent citizenship qualities throughout the entire 2013-14 school year.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News