42°FFairFull Forecast

Lincoln honors perfect attendance

Published: Wednesday, June 4, 2014 1:46 p.m. CDT • Updated: Wednesday, June 4, 2014 1:48 p.m. CDT

Lincoln Elementary School honored the following students for perfect attendance for the 2013-14 school year Justin DePauw (front row, from left), Joshua Orwig, Michael Smallwood (middle row), Brayden Shaw, Brady Piacenti, Madelynn Neff, Peyton O'Toole (back row), Carson Burger, Austin Gordon, Jack Knudsen and Brandon Stopka at the end of the year awards ceremony.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News