Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Lincoln honors perfect attendance

Lincoln Elementary School honored the following students for perfect attendance for the 2013-14 school year Justin DePauw (front row, from left), Joshua Orwig, Michael Smallwood (middle row), Brayden Shaw, Brady Piacenti, Madelynn Neff, Peyton O'Toole (back row), Carson Burger, Austin Gordon, Jack Knudsen and Brandon Stopka at the end of the year awards ceremony.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.