Pack 4151 holds Pinewood Derby

Cub Scout Pack 4151 of Princeton held its annual Pinewood Derby on March 16 at St. Louis School. Each of the 40 scouts who participated received a 2014 Pinewood Derby patch. Winners include: Jasen Clark (front row, from left), third; Ben Anderson, second; Damien Webster, third; Jayden Wilder, second; Kaleb Smith, first; Daniel Sousa, first; Kai Morris for Connor Maltas (second row), first; Ben Sousa, second, Hayden Shofner, third; Kolten Monroe, second; Nolan Shofner (back row), third; Kaden Monroe, first; Andrew Bartolucci, second; and Owen Espel, third.