Bureau County Republican

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Logan honors students with citizenship awards

PRINCETON — Logan Junior High School has selected the following students to receive the Citizenship Award for the fourth quarter of the 2013-2014 school year: Sixth grade — Riley Lucas, Isabella Hall, Henry Bengtson and Ian Sampson; Seventh grade — Logan Gross, Gavin Vetter, Abby Scaggs and Adrienne Snethen; and eighth grade — Hannah Meyer, Chloe Sterling, Lucas Bates and Ryan Frank.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Bureau County Republican. All rights reserved.