59°FFairFull Forecast
Pro Football Weekly Updated Draft Guide

St. Louis Catholic School holds awards ceremony

Published: Friday, July 11, 2014 12:30 p.m. CDT

PRINCETON — St. Louis Catholic School held their awards ceremony on May 29.

Principal’s honor roll — First honors — Michaela Crowe, Magdalen Daluga, Ian Legner, Nicole Carlone, Luke Peacock. Second honors — Ryan Gee, Margaret Hoeffliger, Joseph Peacock, Courtney Pointer, Lydia Mead, Allyson Murray, Hallie Taets, Luke Anderson, Time Daluga.

President’s award for educational excellence — Michaela Crowe, Magdalen Daluga, Ryan Gee, Ian Legner and Courtney Pointer.

DAR Good Citizenship award — Margaret Hoeffliger.

American Legion award — Magdalen Daluga and Ryan Gee.

Perfect Attendance — Sara Ruiz, Wyate Novotny, Ryan Jagers, Thomas Makransky, Alex Jagers and Luke Anderson.

Cecil Grey Thompson Scholarship — Ryan Gee.

Christian Conduct for the fourth quarter — Luke Anderson, Allyson Murray, Ryan Gee and Ian Legner.

Spirit of St. Louis award — Jillian Anderson, Cameron Lawrence, Morgan Richards, Isabella Villalobos, Madison Richards, Luke Peacock, Lydia Mead and Margaret Hoeffliger.

Pope Francis award for excellence in religion — Danny Mead, Delaney Krich, Andrew Peacock, Isabella Villalobos, Madison Krich, Luke Peacock, Lydia Mead and Joseph Peacock.

St. Cecelia award for excellence in music — Bianka Nickelsen, Morgan Richards, Alex Jagers, Luke Peacock, Allyson Murray and Magdalen Daluga.

Blessed Mother Theresa Service award — Rachel Cook, Nicole Carlone and Maggie Hoeffliger.

St. Isadore award for excellence in computer — Ryan Jagers, Morgan Richards, Madison Krich, Luke Peacock, Nicole Carlone and Maggie Daluga.

St. Joseph award for excellence in art — Wyatt Novotny, Brennan Roden, Debbie Daluga, Daniel Crowe, Margaret Moore and Courtney Pointer.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News