Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, sports, opinion and more. The Bureau County Republican is published Wednesday and Saturday mornings.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Stay connected to us wherever you are! With bcralerts, get breaking news updates along with other area information sent to you as a text message to your wireless device or by e-mail.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
Keep up with what's going on in your community by reading the bcrbriefs. This easy to read synopsis of today's news will be emailed directly to you Tuesday through Saturday at no charge. Sign up today!

Bureau Valley North honor roll

Bureau Valley North lists its honor rolls tudents for the fourth quarter of the 2013-2014 school year.

High Honor Roll

Eighth grade: Katie Bannick, Jade Blackert, Christen Hurley, Benjamin Jackson, Ellen Johnson, Joshua Monier, Nataleigh Nugent, Colton Reuter, Bradley Sierens, Morgan Vick and Austin Wierzbicki.

Seventh grade: Allison DeBrock, Delaney Dzurisin, Emily Fordham, Morgan Freeman, Stephanie Gripp, Abbey Johnson, Noah Johnson, Jay Kepner, Makaila Kunz, Elijah Lind, Madie McFadden, Ian Pistole, Zoe Schiedel and
Ben Shipp.

Sixth grade: Alexus Absher, Mason Baker, Devan Batten, Sarah Beattie, Haeli Blackert, Molly Bohm, Bailey Butler, Josie Cady, Joshua Francis, Allen Guenther, Ashtyn Hanabarger, Logan Hardy, Carly Konneck, Kayleigh Matsko, Katherine Monier, Madison Morrow, Makanna Sabin, Haley Sebby and Cidney Whittaker.

Honor Roll

Eighth grade: Taylor Butler, Colbie Carl, Jackson Hanson, Joseph Peters, Andrew Petros and Laura Phillips.

Seventh grade: Amber Dietz, Dalton Erickson, Dallas Hardy, Kylee Hoagland, Allan Kerber, Jessica Linley, Kaitlin Mungia, Ashleigh O’Brien and Rhiannon Staker.

Sixth grade: Samantha Bohm, Alexander Glaski, Jaiden Hanson, Nash Hilmes, Colin Kruse, James Macklin, Mac Nugent, Brittni Parks, Haleigh Peterson, Kole Sissel and Sequia Wierzbicki.

Loading more