47°FFairFull Forecast
Pro Football Weekly Updated Draft Guide

Area students named to IVCC presidential honors list

Published: Wednesday, June 25, 2014 1:18 p.m. CDT

OGLESBY — For the spring 2014 semester, more than 165 students were named to the presidential honors list at Illinois Valley Community College. Area students who have earned a grade point average of 3.75 to 4.0 in 12 or more semester hours, were:

Bradford — Charles Elmore.

Cherry — Rebekah Dagraedt.

Dalzell — Alexandria Braboy.

LaMoille — Aubrey Molln.

Ladd — Kayla Bersztaitis.

Malden — Brittany Bejster and Zia Bickett Kimberley.

Ohio — Eric Farrell and Paul Hancock.

Princeton — Jade Atkinson, Nadia Churchill-Gilstrap, Tori Clark, Kasey Fehlhafer, Alex Franklin, Broderick Hunt, Gabriel Kelly, Kevin Kinnamon, Cassandra Kleckner, D. Lee-Brown, Jacob Nord, Allison Peterson, Danae Ross, Ariel Rowland, Ericka Sanchez, Hunter Schultz, Magdalene Siebert, Michael Sullivan, Lindsey Sutherland, Katie Timmons and Caleb Tomaszewski.

Seatonville — Amber Huffaker.

Sheffield — Chelsea DeVoss and Kayla Roberts.

Spring Valley — Jordyn Favero, Christopher Jacobsen, Carlie Quinn, Johnna Schultz, Janelle Shrimplin and Lisette Taylor.

Tiskilwa — Yasmine Imtairah.

Wyanet — Jill Nickelsen.

Get breaking news and weather sent to your phone. Sign up for bcralerts!

More News