Digital Access

Digital Access
Access from all your digital devices and receive breaking news and updates from around the area.

Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, sports, opinion and more. The Bureau County Republican is published Wednesday and Saturday mornings.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Stay connected to us wherever you are! With bcralerts, get breaking news updates along with other area information sent to you as a text message to your wireless device or by e-mail.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
Keep up with what's going on in your community by reading the bcrbriefs. This easy to read synopsis of today's news will be emailed directly to you Tuesday through Saturday at no charge. Sign up today!

Allen Junior High announces fourth nine weeks honor roll

Allen Junior High School

Fourth Nine Weeks


High Honor Roll

Eighth grade: Alexander Ely, Will Flanagan, Karli Forbes, Kyle Hunter, Veronica Lopez, Cara Motter, Morgan Sadnick, Caleb Sarff, Ryan Schultz, Chase Sexton, Clay Sundberg, Austin Walker and Elizabeth Wittenauer.

Seventh grade: Katherine Anderson, Shaun DesRocher, Madeline Hewitt, Kathryn Karstens, Brianna Lipe, Luke Lovgren, Cassandra Martin, Mariah Quest, Thomas Stamberger, Rebecca Taylor, Hannah Weeks and Alexis Wittenauer.

Sixth grade: Cassidy Geiger, Alexandra Michael, Corey Pinter and Marcus Winn.

Fifth grade: Audrey Lopez, Dylan Lovegren and Jason Martin.

Fourth grade: Kylee Brown, Lauren Chasteen, Owen Hunter, McKenna Klein, Ki’Ayana Moore, Joseph Quest, Kyle Sarver, Dylan Tornow and Leah Williams.

Third grade: Ella Cherry, Jordan Cromwell, Logan Dober, Katlyn Jenner, Addyson Kerr, Brooke Lovgren, Autumn Sondgeroth and Trinity Wheeler.

Honor Roll

Eighth grade: Bret Dannis, Mikaylah Graham, Austin Lundquist, Thomas Molln, Dominic Moore and Tyler Perry.

Seventh grade: Brady Becker, Allie Carlson, Raygan Cromwell, Haley Kessinger and Kyle Pinter.

Sixth grade: Carter Cherry, Casen Cherry, Kim Coffman-Searle, William Edwards, Abigail Ely, Analise Karvonen, Emma Lundquist, Luke Moore and Collette Motter.

Fifth grade: Chloe Carroll, Calvin Deering and Cody Jenner.

Fourth grade: Sarah Edwards, Austin Fischer and Joseph Melton.

Third grade: Anastasia Comer, Bella Drummer, Heidi Lowder, Isaiah McCullum, Austin Polite, Cadence Taylor and Noah Tipton.

Loading more