42°FOvercastFull Forecast
Chicago Cubs Commemorative Soft Cover Book

BVS eighth-grade girls track

Published: Monday, June 16, 2014 2:55 p.m. CST • Updated: Monday, June 16, 2014 3:09 p.m. CST

The Bureau Valley South eighth-grade girls track team won the sectional championship and placed first in the Geese Relays, the LaMoille Relays and conference. Team members are (front row, from left) Caitlyn Starr, Kaitlyn Splitt, Haley Weidner  and Alex Geary; and (back row) Kelly O’Donohue, Paige Foster, Niquel Eilts, Nicole Wirth, Addison Moreland and Cassidy Olds. Missing from photo: Caile Mathas and Carrington Musil.

More News